Ian Johnson

Susan Blakemore
Chief Executive

Hannah Mason
Executive Director of Operations

Fraser Clark
Executive Director of Finance and Business Development

Dr Neil Margerison
Medical Director

Davina Collins
Head of Nursing

Sarah Taylor-Howe
Head of Business Management

Juliet Eyre
Head of HR and Training

Richie McGregor
Head of Digital and Performance

Suzy Ryan
Head of Operations

Margaret Lowis
Control Room Manager

Kirsty Jay
Business Manager

Paula Lowery
Business Manager

Jill Cooke
Accounts Manager

Lynn Iredale
Practice Manager, Glenridding Health Centre

Philip Royle
Non Executive Director

Linda Vance
Non Executive Director

Sheila Richardson
Non Executive Director

Dr Mike Brookes
Non Executive Director

Bill Mumford
Non Executive Director

Yvonne Dalton
HR Manager